Category: DEFAULT

Think Of One - Chick Corea Akoustic Band - Summer Night - Live (CD, Album)

Download Think Of One - Chick Corea Akoustic Band - Summer Night - Live (CD, Album)
Label: Jazz Door - 1265 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Style: Fusion


Motion dazzle vi - Matthew Sage - Camouflage Repertoire & Lux Collapsing (Cassette), Untitled - Last In Line (2) / Landmine (2) - Last In Line / Landmine (CD), Experience Experiments - Various - Future Retro Vol. 1 (Vinyl), 3b. Arioso (Bass): Heute Wirst Du - Johann Sebastian Bach, Karl Richter - Cantatas II: Actus Tragicu, Nobody Knows - Mahalia Jackson - Mahalia Jackson (Vinyl, LP), My Kind Of Lady - Supertramp - ;...Famous Last Words...; (Vinyl, LP, Album), シスターダークネス - Various - Burst City 爆裂都市 / O.S.T. (Vinyl, LP), Moris Iha Sidade - Ageby & Anina (4) - Povu Hili Caicao (Cassette), Where The Crows Settle - Various - Twilight Compilation Vol. IV (CD), No Goodbyes - Curtis Mayfield - No Goodbyes / Party, Party (Vinyl), Inner City Blues - DJ Premier - Haze Presents: New York Reality Check 101 (CD), Simply Beautiful - Al Green - Im Still In Love With You & Call Me (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Think Of One - Chick Corea Akoustic Band - Summer Night - Live (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dairan says:
    Label: Jazz Door - JD • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Style: Fusion, Latin Jazz Chick Corea Akoustic Band - Summer Night - Live (, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  2. Mutaur says:
    In this Summer, Chick Corea appeared on the stage of NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan, with both the Akoustic and the Elektric Band for the Tokyo Jazz Festival. A completely full house greeted the both Bands with booming applause as they entered and kept it going throughout the night. This “Live” album captured the early phase of their long tour/5(14).
  3. Sam says:
    Oct 26,  · Listen free to Chick Corea Akoustic Band – Summer Night (live) (Bessies Blues, Summer Night and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  4. Kebar says:
    Summer Night: Live is a live jazz album by the Chick Corea Akoustic Band trio, featuring Chick Corea, John Patitucci and Dave Weckl. Recorded during a concert in Belgrade in , it was released with Jazz Door, the former recorded and live jazz record Jazz, Latin jazz, Jazz fusion.
  5. Gronos says:
    Tracklist Bessies Blues () Summer Night () Overjoyed () Round Midnight () Think Of One () Quartet 1 () Quartet 3 () Quartet 2 () Recorded live in Belgrade October personnel: Chick Corea - piano John Patitucci - bass.
  6. Votaur says:
    Summer Night - Live, an Album by Chick Corea Akoustic Band. Released in on Jazz Door (catalog no. JD ; Vinyl LP). Featured peformers: Chick Corea (piano), John Patitucci (bass), Dave Weckl .
  7. Malale says:
    The wait is over!Live is a triumphant return: Chick, John Patitucci and Dave Weckl have never been more in sync, bounding through Corea classics like "Morning Sprite" and "Eternal Child," an Twenty-seven years have passed since we last had a new album from the Chick Corea Akoustic Band, one of the legendary jazz trios.
  8. Dailkis says:
    Chick Corea Akoustic Band (Artist) Format: Audio CD. Think of One (feat. John Patitucci, Dave Weckl) [Live] come e più, a mio avviso, che in sala di incisione. Ciò rende questa prova live peculiare. Per esempio Summer night, del calabro-americano Warren-Guaragna, è una prova straordinaria di abilità virtuosistica di tutti e tre i 5/5(1).
  9. Kazrarisar says:
    With his Elektric Band in full swing, Chick created its perfect complement: the Akoustic Band. With Elektric Band veterans John Patitucci on upright bass and Dave Weckl on drums, the group carved a totally new path in the world of the piano trio: the kinetic interplay of all three members, honed on high-velocity Corea originals, here brings a beautifully swinging tone to some of the best-loved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *